Korg N264/N364 Pitstop
The Korg N264/N364 Mailing Lists

Korg N264/N364 User Mailing List

Information about the list

N-list is an unofficial mailing list for users of the Korg N264 & N364 synthesizers. It's a great way to have your questions answered and to share tips, tricks, sounds & music.

There are beginners, intermediate users and advanced users on the list. Everybody is welcome, the atmosphere is friendly!


FAQ
FAQ and tips for this mailing list can be found in the download area.

N-list online
Among other things, you can find logs of all mails going through the N-list here:

N-list at Yahoo! Groups

You may need to log in before you can access the page.


Subscribe
Send a mail to n-list-subscribe@yahoogroups.com or use this form:
Subscribe to n-list

Unsubscribe
Send a mail to n-list-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com

Owner
The owner and moderator of the list is Kenneth Jonsson. If you have questions about the list, use this address: n-list-owner@yahoogroups.com.

History

Founded by Kenneth Jonsson in June 1997.

A big thank you goes to Hero Idema for hosting the list at Syntegra from October 1997 to October 2000. The list wouldn't be what it is today without Hero's help!


Korg N264/N364 Developer Mailing List

Information about the list

N-developer is an unofficial mailing list for people who develop software for the Korg N264 & N364 synthesizers. Beta testers and others who are interested are also welcome.

N-developer online
Among other things, you can find logs of all mails going through the N-list here:

N-developer at Yahoo! Groups

You may need to log in before you can access the page.


Subscribe
Send a mail to n-developer-subscribe@yahoogroups.com or use this form:
Subscribe to n-developer

Unsubscribe
Send a mail to n-developer-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com

Owner
The owner and moderator of the list is Kenneth Jonsson. If you have questions about the list, use this address: n-developer-owner@yahoogroups.com.

History
The list was originally proposed and started by Hero Idema in September 1998, and ran on a list server at Syntegra until October 2000. Thanks Hero!

Since October 2000, the list is running at Yahoo! Groups.


Copyright © Kenneth Jonsson